

2014 Asian Games Incheon, KOR 20 September – 1 October 2014

Technical Delegate			
Pryke	Mark	AUS	
Race Management			
Brookes	David	AUS	Principal Race Officer
James	Simon	THA	Course Race Officer
Lock	Hong Kit	SIN	Course Race Officer
Okada	Akira	JPN	Course Race Officer
Psichogiou	Marina	GRE	Course Race Officer
Zhou	Changdeng	CHN	Course Race Officer
Hwang	Young-Gil	KOR	
Kang	Wal-Soo	KOR	
Race Officer	National	KOR	To be appointed by ISAF TD
Race Officer	National	KOR	To be appointed by ISAF TD
Race Officer	National	KOR	To be appointed by ISAF TD
International Jury			
Subniran	Rut	THA	Chairman
Akimoto	Kazuko	JPN	
Chin	Leonard	MAS	
Chiu	Cowen	HKG	
Chubenko	Natalia	RUS	
Chun	Qu	CHN	
Ermakova	Tatiana	RUS	
Jeong	Ho-Jin	KOR	
Jeong	Sung-Chul	KOR	
Lee	Pilsung	KOR	
Otani	Takao	JPN	
Tan	Tee Suan	SIN	
Judge	National	KOR	To be appointed by ISAF TD
Judge	National	KOR	To be appointed by ISAF TD
International Umpires			

Masaaki

Tanaka

Chief Umpire

JPN

Kim	Han-Kyun	KOR
Kim	Myoung-Hwa	KOR
Patankar	Abhimanyu	IND

Equipment Inspectors

Johnson	Barry	AUS	Chief Equipment Inspector
Jang	Hyo-Kyung	KOR	

All appointments are subject to availability and conflict of interest decisions. ISAF reserves the right to review and change an appointment at any time.